Menu

Charlotte Sharman

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term dates September 2020 - July 2021

 

School Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn term

  • Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2nd September INSET Day
  • Thursday 3 September 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020
  • Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 6 November 2020 (Two Weeks)
  • Monday 9 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

Spring term

  • Monday 4 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021
  • Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021  - Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer term

  • Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021 (May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 3 May)
  • Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021 - Friday 23 July 2021 
  • Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July - INSET Day 

 

Top