Menu
Home Page
Contact Us

Term dates September 2020 - July 2021

 

 

Autumn Term 

Wednesday 2 September 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30th October

Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December

 

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021 - Friday 12 February

Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Monday 22 February - Wednesday 31 March

 

Summer Term

Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May

MAY DAY 3rd May

Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Monday 7th June - Friday 23 July

 

Dates in yellow - School closed to all pupils

 

INSET Days still to be confirmed

Top