Menu
Home Page
Contact Us

Term dates September 2020 - July 2021

 

 

Autumn Term 

INSET Days  1st and 2nd September 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 5 November

Monday 9 November - Friday 18 December

 

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021 - Friday 12 February

Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Monday 22 February - Thursday 1 April

 

Summer Term

Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May

MAY DAY 3rd May

Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21 July

 

INSET DAYS Thursday 22 and Friday 23

 

Dates in yellow - School closed to all pupils

Top