Menu
Home Page
Contact Us

Governors' Page

Welcome to the Governors' section.

 

 

 

 

Appointments Governor Start Date End date  
Ms Amanda Torpey Chair/Authority 15/05/17 14/05/21  
Mr Andrew May Headteacher 01/09/16    
Ms Silvia Murray Parent 29/11/16 28/11/20  
Mr Mike Woollacott Partnership 21/10/13 20/10/17  
Ms Charlotte Smith Partnership 15/05/17 14/05/21  
Mrs Victoria Leak Staff 08/06/16 07/06/20  
Miss Nicola Metcalfe Associate 01/09/16 17/10/20  
Mr Alasdair Wilson        
         

 

First Committee (Complaints, Grievances, Pupil Discipline, Reorganisation, Staff Capability, Staff Discipline)  
   

Mr Mike Woollacott

 
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

Headteacher's Performance Management  
   
Ms Amanda Torpey  
   

 

Pay Review Appeal  
   
Mr Mike Wollacott  
Ms Silvia Murray  

 

Resources  
   

Mr Andrew May

 
Mr Mike Woollacott  
   
   
       
   

 

 

Second Committee (Appeals)  

 

Mr Mike Woollacott

 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

Standards and Performance Committee  

 

Mr Andrew May

 

 
Ms Amanda Torpey  
   
   
   
   

 

 

 

LINKED GOVERNORS  

Leadership

Numeracy Mr Mike woollacott
SEND  
Safeguarding  
Safeguarding  
Science  

 

Governors Meetings 

 

 

 

Standards and Performance Committee

 

Resources Committee

 

 

Thursday 3rd October 2019/Wednesday 15th January 2020/Thursday 23rd April 2020

 

Thursday 26th September 2019/Wednesday 27th February 2020/Wednesday 20th May

Full Governors Meeting

 

Wednesday 10th July 2019/Wednesday 13th November 2019/Wednesday 11th March 2020/Tuesday 30th June

   

 

Governors who are no longer in post (previous 12 months)

 

Mrs Rachel Anderson  
Mrs Helen Lawlor  
Mr John Plowman  
Miss Rachel Diment  
Mrs Rachel Anderson  
Mr Tim Luckhurst  
Ms Maureen Obi-Ezekpazu  

 

Attendance for Full Governing Body and Committee meetings

Top